The subscription renews automatically at the end of each period and your preferred payment method will be charged, unless you choose to cancel the automatic payments.
You can cancel your account at any time and your subscription will remain active until the end of the period.
Click here to cancel your subscription and future payments.
For subscriptions purchased through the Play Store, check this Google Play support article about subscription cancellation: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481
For subscriptions purchased through the App Store, check this Apple support article about subscription cancellation: https://support.apple.com/HT202039